Centre staff


Director

Jeremy Aynsley, Royal College of Art
j.aynsley@rca.ac.uk
biography


Associate Director

Liz Miller, Victoria & Albert Museum
l.miller@vam.ac.uk
biography

Associate Director

Amanda Vickery, Bedford Centre, Royal Holloway

a.vickery@rhul.ac.uk
biography

Associate Director

Sandra Cavallo, Royal Holloway
s.cavallo@rhul.ac.uk
biography

Senior Research Fellows
Charlotte Grant, Royal College of Art
charlotte.grant@rca.ac.uk
biography

Viviana Narotzky, Royal College of Art
viviana.narotzky@rca.ac.uk
biography

Research Fellows
Inge Daniels, Royal College of Art
inge.daniels@rca.ac.uk
biography

Flora Dennis, Royal College of Art
flora.dennis@rca.ac.uk
biography

Hannah Greig, Royal College of Art
hannah.greig@rca.ac.uk
biography

Publications Co-ordinator
James Hall, Royal College of Art
james.hall@rca.ac.uk

Research Co-ordinator
Wilhelmina Baldwin, Royal College of Art
wilhelmina.baldwin@rca.ac.uk

Research Assistant
Harriet McKay, Royal College of Art
harriet.mckay@rca.ac.uk

Contributing Scholars
Marta Ajmar, Victoria and Albert Museum
m.ajmar@vam.ac.uk
biography

Alison Clarke, Royal College of Art
alison.clarke@uni-ak.ac.at
biography

David Crowley, Royal College of Art
david.crowley@rca.ac.uk

biography

John Styles, University of Hertfordshire
j.a.styles@herts.ac.uk